2 days/ 1 night Agra Mathura Vrindavan tour package

Tour duration: 2 days/ 1 night
Pick and drop: Agra/ Mathura
Places to visit: Agra, Fatehpur Sikri, Mathura & Vrindavan
Transportation: Private car & driver
Hotel stay: Included with breakfast

Tour Itinerary:

On day 1, you will arrive in Mathura or Agra and enjoy a full day sightseeing of Agra & Mathura. Sites to see today are: Taj Mahal, Agra Fort, Fatehpur Sikri/ Bharatpur bird sanctuary, Shree Krishan Janamsthan temple and Shree Dwarkadhish Temple. Night stay will be in Mathura.

On day 2: You will visit the temples & ghats of Vrindavan like:

  • Banke Bihari temple
  • Nidhivan
  • Radha Madan Mohan ji Temple
  • Rangnath Temple
  • Iskcon Temple
  • Prem temple, &
  • Maa Vaishno Devi Dham

And in evening we will complete this tour and drop you at Mathura or Agra Junction. Plus drop is Delhi is also available at a bit extra cost.

Tour fare:

  • Rs 2500 per per person with budget hotels
  • Rs 3500 per person with star rated hotel

Hotels list: Hotel Keshavam Inn, Hotel Aryavilas, Hotel Galaxy and Hotel Divinity by Audra.

Choose the date when you want to book our tempo traveller
Thank you for your message. Our team will contact you soon.
There was an error trying to send your message. Please try again later, or call at +91 8209351141.

Faq on our package 3: 2 days Agra Mathura Vrindavan tour package

Q1: How many places I will visit in this package?
Ans: In Agra, you will visit the Taj Mahal, Agra Fort, and the Baby Taj. Later, we will head to Fatehpur Sikri, which is about an hour’s drive from Agra. By late evening, we will arrive in Mathura, where you will visit the Shree Krishan Janamsthan Temple and the Shree Dwarkadhish Temple. In Vrindavan, you will have the entire day to explore the main temples, with around 7 hours allotted for sightseeing.

Q2: Can I see all the main sites of Agra, Mathura & Vrindavan in 2 days?
Ans: Yes, two days are sufficient for sightseeing in Agra, Mathura, and Vrindavan. If you have an extra day available, we can extend the itinerary to include additional sites such as Barsana, Govardhan, Kokilavan, and Bharatpur.